Yentel Caers becomes the first ever European Foilstyle Champion. 

The 2023 EFPT Geneva in the beginning of October was set to crown the first official Foilstyle European Champion. Hoping for some suitable conditions, the Foilstyle fleet was excited to battle it out for the title. With Balz Muller entering, everybody was also hoping to see how the most prominent innovator in this discipline would do in competition.

Unfortunately, with no suitable conditions in the event window, the final rankings were set based on the results of the EFPT event in Vieste earlier this year, which was won by Yentel Caers. Yentel Caers performed impeccably there, which meant he now became the official 2023 EFPT Foilstyle Champion in front of Lennart Neubauer and Steven Van Broeckhoven in third. 


Result European Freestyle Pro Tour Foilstyle Mixed Fleet – 2023

1. Yentel Caers
2. Lennart Neubauer
3. Steven van Broeckhoven
4. Tim Gerdes
5. Sam Esteve
6. Jamie Howard
7. Bodhi Kempen
7. Tigo Kort
9. Lucie Honegger
10. Youp Schmit
11. Anina Heimoz
11. Balz Müller
11. Jakob Müller
11. Lisa Kloster